ABOUT US

Address: 275 Andrews Road Trevose, Pa 19053

Phone: (215) 322-7040 

Fax: (215) 322-2891 

Toll Free (800) 355-5233 

© 2004-2019 by Jade Electronics Distribution. All Rights Reserved

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Jade Electronics proudly represents and distributes recognized manufacturers and has been supplying dealers for over 40 years!

Meet the Team

CEO: Larry Feinstein

Buyers

Ira Shienbloom      iras@jadeelectronics.com

Larry Feinstein      larryf@jadeelectronics.com

Scott Hoffner        scott@jadeelectronics.com

Sales Associates

Accounts Payable

Ron Zaiakowski      ron@jadeelectronics.com

Andrea Fisher        andrea@jadeelectronics.com

Jarret Roffman       hollywood@jadeelectronics.com

Anna Patrenko      anna@jadeelectronics.com

Brenda Johnson    brenda@jadeelectronics.com

Address: 275 Andrews Road Trevose, Pa 19053

Phone: (215) 322-7040 

Fax: (215) 322-2891 

Toll Free (800) 355-5233 

GET IN TOUCH